Punjab Women v Jammu and Kashmir Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 10th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Women won by 222 runs
PointsPunjab Women 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Women -1
UmpiresPS Rawat, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorersV Saxena, V Yadav

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Arorarun out (Rubia Syed->A Choudhary)12114616319-82.88
A Kaurb P Choudhary7810416810-75.00
*H Kaurc P Choudhary b Wani263027-186.67
+S Dhillonnot out2117292-123.53
S Rananot out13672-216.67
M Kesardid not bat      
M Salathiadid not bat      
M Chaudharydid not bat      
Parveen Khandid not bat      
R Vermadid not bat      
Ritu Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)28
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-211 (40.4 ov), 2-217 (41.6 ov), 3-265 (48.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bamotra3   01702--5.67
Maqbool3   11001--3.33
Wani5   02816-30.005.60
Bala10   25806--5.80
P Choudhary12   0581--72.004.83
Kour2   0240-2-12.00
Jalla10   0630-1-6.30
Rubia Syed4   11702--4.25
Lone1   0901--9.00

Jammu and Kashmir Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Choudharyb Rana2149513-42.86
U Jamwalrun out (A Kaur->Dhillon)034--0.00
P Choudharyc and b A Kaur1840643-45.00
R Kourst Dhillon b Rana828341-28.57
*A Jallac Dhillon b Rana194--11.11
J Wanic Verma b Rana3517--60.00
S Loneb Kesar011--0.00
Rubia Syedb Kesar032--0.00
N Bamotralbw b Kesar146--25.00
J Balanot out812172-66.67
H Maqboolc Dhillon b Rana11113--9.09
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (0.5 ov), 2-38 (13.3 ov), 3-50 (18.2 ov), 4-51 (19.6 ov), 5-54 (21.6 ov), 6-55 (22.2 ov), 7-55 (22.5 ov), 8-55 (23.1 ov), 9-56 (24.1 ov), 10-65 (27.3 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhary5   02101--4.20
Ritu Singh6   3701--1.17
A Kaur6   11211-36.002.00
Kesar3   0103--6.003.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive