Central Zone Women v North Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2012/13
VenueEmerald High School Ground, Indore on 5th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Zone Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Zone Women won by 41 runs
PointsCentral Zone Women 4; North Zone Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresNA Patwardhan, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeR Venugopal
ScorersDS Chauhan, SC Gupta

Central Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Jaiswalc Verma b Dhillon1917254-111.76
SR Jadhavb Dhyani3163964-49.21
PG Rautnot out891361675-65.44
+SM Naikrun out (Chaudhary->Kaur)3139452-79.49
*A Sharmac Chaudhary b Rana263840--68.42
PD Acharyac Dhyani b Negi477--57.14
SR Sharmanot out001--0.00
EK Bishtdid not bat      
G Sultanadid not bat      
AP Dasdid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Jaiswal, 4.6 ov), 2-84 (Jadhav, 21.5 ov), 3-135 (Naik, 33.6 ov), 4-191 (A Sharma, 46.5 ov), 5-205 (Acharya, 49.4 ov)
North Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhillon9   23312-54.003.67
Chaudhary7   22902--4.14
Rana11   0481--66.004.36
Negi10   05411-60.005.40
Dhyani8   02413-48.003.00
Bala5   0200---4.00

North Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Kumarib Bisht2569861-36.23
JP Sharmac Jadhav b A Sharma1429471-48.28
M Chaudharyst Naik b Bisht1415212-93.33
*H Kaurb Yadav3972913-54.17
D Dhyanilbw b Das2850563-56.00
+S Vermanot out2936492-80.56
H Dhillonlbw b Yadav4119--36.36
T Balast Naik b Yadav013--0.00
S Ranac Sultana b Yadav1215151-80.00
N Choudharynot out021--0.00
B Negidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Sharma, 11.2 ov), 2-45 (Chaudhary, 16.4 ov), 3-57 (Kumari, 20.4 ov), 4-120 (Dhyani, 37.3 ov), 5-135 (Kaur, 41.6 ov), 6-147 (Dhillon, 45.2 ov), 7-147 (Bala, 45.3 ov), 8-167 (Rana, 49.3 ov)
Central Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SR Sharma6   0180---3.00
A Sharma6   1161--36.002.67
Bisht12   2292--36.002.42
Acharya3   01101--3.67
Sultana7   0260---3.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive