Orrell Red Triangle v Colwyn Bay
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2005
VenueYMCA Ground, Billinge on 30th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColwyn Bay won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrrell Red Triangle 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Colwyn Bay 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresJM Cowie, G Pearl

Orrell Red Triangle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Cullenb Mohanty1     
*RJ Smithc Williams b Mohanty0     
ABS Taiglbw b Jenkins44     
SG Ticklest Williams b Jenkins10     
MN Yatesst Williams b Jenkins14     
S Unsworthc Jenkins b Mohanty0     
S Craigc Clubb b Leach0     
LA Martinuslbw b Roberts11     
P Tabenerst Williams b Roberts5     
JN Middlehurstb Roberts9     
+JEJ Lawrencenot out0     
Extras(11 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 144 minutes, 38.5 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Smith), 2-6 (Cullen), 3-50 (Tickle), 4-75 (Yates), 5-76 (Unsworth), 6-82 (Taig), 7-84 (Craig), 8-101 (Martinus), 9-102 (Tabener), 10-111 (Middlehurst, 38.5 ov)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohanty12   4213-3
Rowley6   2260--
Leach5   024121
Jenkins12   4273--

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DE Parryc Unsworth b Middlehurst2     
SE Morrisc Smith b Cullen29     
CS Clubbnot out23     
+B Williamsnot out10     
AC Puddledid not bat      
PJH Leachdid not bat      
HG Robertsdid not bat      
AC Pitmandid not bat      
CJ Rowleydid not bat      
DS Mohantydid not bat      
*PE Jenkinsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b)6
Total(2 wickets, 71 minutes, 21.3 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Parry), 2-60 (Morris)
Orrell Red Triangle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Middlehurst7   2111--
Smith3   0130--
Taig4   250--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive