Colwyn Bay v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2005
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 21st August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColwyn Bay won by 9 wickets
PointsColwyn Bay 25 (Bowling 5); Ainsdale 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresM Dixon, R Rigby

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Causeyc PJH Leach b Mohanty26     
CJ Mitchelllbw b Rowley0     
NJ Owerslbw b Mohanty0     
Waqar Khanlbw b Jenkins22     
M Swiftrun out0     
RB Patelc Mohanty b Roberts60     
JM Pearceb PJH Leach4     
JL Thompsonb PJH Leach0     
*DJ Newcomberun out33     
RE Walkerc Morris b PJH Leach14     
+DJ Forshawnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 10 nb)22
Total(all out, 149 minutes, 43 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Mitchell), 2-15 (Owers), 3-48 (Causey), 4-48 (Swift), 5-79 (Waqar Khan), 6-96 (Pearce), 7-97 (Thompson), 8-147 (Patel), 9-179 (Walker), 10-181 (Newcombe, 43 ov)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohanty12   3572-10
Rowley4   1101--
Jenkins14   3411--
PJH Leach8   3373--
Roberts5   0241--

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CS Clubbrun out59     
PJH Leachnot out88     
SE Morrisnot out23     
+B Williamsdid not bat      
AC Pitmandid not bat      
AC Puddledid not bat      
JM Leachdid not bat      
HG Robertsdid not bat      
DS Mohantydid not bat      
CJ Rowleydid not bat      
*PE Jenkinsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb)14
Total(1 wicket, 118 minutes, 32.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (Clubb)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel9   0530--
Walker5   0300--
Pearce6   0370--
Waqar Khan5   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive