Colwyn Bay v Highfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2005
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 17th September 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColwyn Bay won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColwyn Bay won by 4 runs
PointsColwyn Bay 24 (Batting 4); Highfield 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresFE Charters, EA Hadfield

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CS Clubblbw b CG Liptrot0     
PJH Leachb Peet26     
SE Morrislbw b Tariq-ur-Rehman105     
+B Williamslbw b Tariq-ur-Rehman13     
AC Puddlec Peet b Melling8     
DS Mohantyc and b Tariq-ur-Rehman24     
AC Pitmanlbw b Tariq-ur-Rehman0     
DE Parrylbw b CG Liptrot0     
HG Robertsnot out5     
*PE Jenkinsb Tariq-ur-Rehman0     
CJ Rowleynot out1     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb)8
Total(9 wickets, declared, 199 minutes, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Clubb), 2-46 (Leach), 3-77 (Williams), 4-106 (Puddle), 5-175 (Mohanty), 6-175 (Pitman), 7-176 (Parry), 8-186 (Morris), 9-186 (Jenkins)
Highfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CG Liptrot16   4442--
Mollitt8   1360--
Peet13   6311--
Tariq-ur-Rehman9   1305--
Melling9   0411--

Highfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RK Farrellc Jenkins b Mohanty9     
+MN Farrellc Jenkins b Mohanty9     
Tariq-ur-Rehmanc and b Mohanty86     
CT Heatonlbw b Mohanty6     
CG Liptrotc Williams b Mohanty8     
*JM Ramsdalec Jenkins b Mohanty26     
AJ Clarkc Williams b Leach10     
SW Mollittlbw b Mohanty3     
NA Mellingc Jenkins b Mohanty1     
SE Peetnot out12     
DB Liptrotrun out1     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 4 nb)15
Total(all out, 184 minutes, 48.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (MN Farrell), 2-18 (RK Farrell), 3-24 (Heaton), 4-45 (CG Liptrot), 5-122 (Ramsdale), 6-139 (Clark), 7-146 (Mollitt), 8-148 (Melling), 9-183 (Tariq-ur-Rehman), 10-186 (DB Liptrot, 48.2 ov)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowley5   0180--
Leach11   2351--
Jenkins8   0320--
Roberts6   1220--
Clubb1   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive