Moorfield v Alder
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueMoorfield Road, Widnes on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoorfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAlder won by 10 wickets
PointsMoorfield 3 (Batting 3); Alder 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Dunn, RJ Roberts

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonc McHale b Mohammad Masroor11     
RT Mageec Athar Abid b Mohammad Masroor72     
R Yearsleyb Mohammad Masroor0     
N Maherc McHale b Mohammad Masroor2     
J Eccleshallc Spencer b Mulholland12     
T Buckc Athar Abid b A Durand20     
G Joneslbw b Mohammad Masroor29     
*S Deanc Gillow b Mohammad Masroor4     
+D Bloomfieldb Mohammad Masroor10     
I Duttonc N Durand b Potter0     
L Dranenot out9     
Extras(6 lb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Harrison), 2-19 (Yearsley), 3-21 (Maher), 4-44 (Eccleshall), 5-89 (Buck), 6-126 (Jones), 7-130 (Dean), 8-164 (Magee), 9-165 (Dutton), 10-181 (Bloomfield, 41.5 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland7   1331--
Mohammad Masroor20.58577--
Gillow5   0270--
A Durand6   0431--
Potter3   0151--

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonnot out104     
C Spencernot out73     
Athar Abiddid not bat      
+N Duranddid not bat      
*Mohammad Masroordid not bat      
M Brickdid not bat      
NTP McHaledid not bat      
A Duranddid not bat      
L Mulhollanddid not bat      
JM Gillowdid not bat      
K Potterdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(no wicket, 40.4 overs)182
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean10   2320--
Drane8   2430--
Magee8   1240--
Dutton8   0460--
Yearsley1   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive