Birkenhead St Mary's v Caldy
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 5; Caldy 5
UmpiresCM Bell, R Driver

Birkenhead St Mary's team
M Sullivan, J Davies, M Scholes, S McGenity, S Croman, LJ Roberts, S Black, M Bowe, WG Powell, F Vincent, *W McGenity
Caldy team
C Edwards, S GANDHI, Haroon Khan, A Mellor, A Potter, S Pilley, J Montgomery, RJ Humphreys, *R Battersby, B Jones, J Ashcroft





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive