Caldy v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePaton Field, Caldy on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens won by 3 wickets
PointsCaldy 3 (Bowling 3); St Helens 20
UmpiresJ Farrell, EA Hadfield

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroon Khanlbw b Ranasinghe10     
D Hargreavesc Tyms b Ranasinghe12     
S Gandhic Tyms b Murgatroyd12     
C Edwardsc Johnson b Friar10     
O Higgslbw b Murgatroyd0     
+J Posteb Ranasinghe6     
JL Cooperb Ranasinghe0     
JP Battersbyb Ranasinghe10     
RJ Humphreyslbw b Ranasinghe3     
*R Battersbylbw b Friar3     
M Downesnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 4 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Haroon Khan), 2-31 (Hargreaves), 3-39 (Gandhi), 4-39 (Higgs), 5-55 (Poste), 6-56 (Cooper), 7-60 (Edwards), 8-69 (Humphreys), 9-? (R Battersby), 10-75 (JP Battersby, 28.4 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murgatroyd7   1222-1
Friar7   2172--

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Lowec Humphreys b R Battersby12     
J Grahamrun out4     
C Woodsc Higgs b Cooper14     
D Tymsc Hargreaves b Cooper5     
JM Daviesnot out16     
AB Friarc Poste b Cooper0     
MP Ranasinghec Poste b Haroon Khan1     
DE Moorelbw b Cooper11     
*RA Kennynot out0     
PAE Murgatroyddid not bat      
+RP Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 7 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 21.2 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Graham), 2-21 (Lowe), 3-43 (Woods), 4-47 (Tyms), 5-51 (Friar), 6-52 (Ranasinghe), 7-69 (Moore)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Battersby7.222812-
Gandhi6   21501-
Cooper5   01043-
Haroon Khan3   01711-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive