West Bromwich Dartmouth v Wellington
Graham Williamson Trophy 2012 (Semi-Final)
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 22nd July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWellington won the toss and decided to field
ResultWellington won by 10 wickets
UmpiresID Harris, WE Smith
ScorersSE Mears (Wellington), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Javidc Johnson b Wagner07 --0.00
*GS Randhawarun out (JM Clarke)830 2-26.67
R Tappinlbw b AP O'Connor15 --20.00
NS Pooniac Tilt b AP O'Connor411 --36.36
J Zamanb AP O'Connor15 --20.00
Latif Ahmedrun out542 --11.90
+I Jivac Saunders b RL Clarke1734 2-50.00
A Farooqueb Weill1827 -266.67
Hafeez Khanc Saunders b Weill316 --18.75
Imran Khanlbw b RL Clarke16 --16.67
A Alinot out15 --20.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Javid), 2-2 (Tappin), 3-12 (Poonia), 4-18 (Zaman), 5-19 (Randhawa), 6-40 (Latif Ahmed), 7-50 (Jiva), 8-68 (Farooque), 9-69 (Imran Khan), 10-71 (Hafeez Khan, 30.5 ov)
Wellington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AP O'Connor8   32133316.002.62
Wagner8   31011-48.001.25
Moules6   0150---2.50
RL Clarke7   3182--21.002.57

Wellington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Johnsonnot out5371 8-74.65
MA Tiltnot out2127 3-77.78
T Saundersdid not bat      
+JM Clarkedid not bat      
*W Wagnerdid not bat      
S Lloyddid not bat      
RL Clarkedid not bat      
AP O'Connordid not bat      
S Moulesdid not bat      
M Weilldid not bat      
M O'Connordid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 16.2 overs)75
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan5   02101--4.20
Ali2   0140---7.00
Zaman6   2180---3.00
Hafeez Khan3   0180---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive