West Bromwich Dartmouth v Moseley
Graham Williamson Trophy 2012 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 27th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 9 wickets
UmpiresAC Harris, Saeed Rehman
ScorersM Brady (Moseley), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Samradb A Ali03 --0.00
J Wattsb A Ali48 1-50.00
U Shabirst Fisher b K Ali4867 6-71.64
*A Hafeezb Farooque3166 3-46.97
A Dinrun out (Tappin)1428 --50.00
K Patelrun out (Gurbhej Singh)515 --33.33
+JM Robinsonc Poonia b A Ali2026 3-76.92
Usman Awanst Fisher b Gurbhej Singh1121 --52.38
NR Chaserun out (K Ali)53 --166.67
FD Eburahc Tappin b Gurbhej Singh03 --0.00
J Virdinot out00 --0.00
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)22
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Samrad), 2-5 (Watts), 3-96 (Shabir), 4-101 (Hafeez), 5-116 (Patel), 6-119 (Din), 7-153 (Robinson), 8-158 (Usman Awan), 9-160 (Chase), 10-160 (Eburah, 39.5 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Ali7   1293--14.004.14
Imran Khan6   12501--4.17
Poonia5   029021-5.80
K Ali8   01711-48.002.12
Farooque8   12213-48.002.75
Gurbhej Singh5.50302--17.505.14

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Alinot out10483 184125.30
I Jivab Eburah411 1-36.36
R Tappinnot out4362 3269.35
NS Pooniadid not bat      
R de Silvadid not bat      
*GS Randhawadid not bat      
+M Fisherdid not bat      
A Farooquedid not bat      
Gurbhej Singhdid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
A Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 27 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Jiva)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Virdi5   03302--6.60
Eburah4   01911-24.004.75
Usman Awan8   04301--5.38
Chase3   0310---10.33
Hafeez6   12602--4.33
Shabir1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive