Bhopal Under-13s v Shahdol Under-13s
AW Kanmadikar Trophy Under-13 Inter Divisional Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueRanital Stadium, Jabalpur on 19th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShahdol Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBhopal Under-13s won by 6 wickets
PointsBhopal Under-13s 5 (Bonus 1); Shahdol Under-13s -1

Shahdol Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Manshic Sahil Khan b Verma2144551-47.73
Abhishek Singhb Rai1112172-91.67
*A Dwivedic Sangam Singh b Salman Khan169--16.67
A Pandeyc Gaurav Singh b Verma41418--28.57
L Patelst Sahil Khan b Verma4816--50.00
H Dixitlbw b Salman Khan153552--42.86
M Razalbw b Verma41014--40.00
+D Das Guptab Rai3814--37.50
SA Masihb Rai011--0.00
S Dwivedilbw b Rai715171-46.67
A Vermanot out114--100.00
Extras(1 nb, 16 w)17
Total(all out, 113 minutes, 25.4 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Abhishek Singh), 2-22 (A Dwivedi), 3-40 (Pandey), 4-48 (Manshi), 5-54 (Patel), 6-59 (Raza), 7-73 (Das Gupta), 8-73 (Masih), 9-79 (Dixit), 10-88 (S Dwivedi, 25.4 ov)
Bhopal Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chauhan2   01905--9.50
Salman Khan7   12622121.003.71
Verma6   02046-9.003.33
Sangam Singh2   0702--3.50

Bhopal Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Vermab Abhishek Singh6581-120.00
+Sahil Khanrun out (Pandey)2137392-56.76
Gaurav Singhb Patel96676--13.64
K Makoriyac Dixit b Patel2750566-54.00
*P Rainot out613151-46.15
Sangam Singhnot out024--0.00
Salman Khandid not bat      
NS Chauhandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 102 minutes, 28.4 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Verma), 2-36 (Sahil Khan), 3-71 (Gaurav Singh), 4-85 (Makoriya)
Shahdol Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masih3   0603--2.00
Abhishek Singh6   21914136.003.17
A Dwivedi6   02804--4.67
S Dwivedi2   070---3.50
Verma6   21605--2.67
Patel4   1721-12.001.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive