Dunstall v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Group D Semi-Final)
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 4th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSandiacre Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultSandiacre Town won by 8 wickets
UmpiresGN Harvey, Iftikhar Hussain, P Royall

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJR Jenningsc Anderson b Jordison1221 2-57.14
R Elstonec McFadyean b Jordison49 1-44.44
A Malkinc McFadyean b Uffindall2119 12110.53
CD Eydenst Anderson b Uffindall02 --0.00
*J Jenningsc Swann b Wheeldon2532 1-78.12
B McLeodc Swann b Chapman03 --0.00
CAJ Brodrickst Anderson b Trembling1118 -161.11
A Watkissc McFadyean b Trembling02 --0.00
S Brodrickc Chapman b Wheeldon27 --28.57
+J Taylornot out35 --60.00
B Watkissnot out73 -1233.33
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Elstone), 2-22 (CJR Jennings), 3-23 (Eyden), 4-51 (Malkin), 5-53 (McLeod), 6-78 (J Jennings), 7-79 (CAJ Brodrick), 8-80 (A Watkiss), 9-85 (S Brodrick)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McFadyean3   01502--5.00
Jordison4   092--12.002.25
Uffindall4   0222--12.005.50
Chapman2   01211-12.006.00
Trembling4   03023-12.007.50
Wheeldon3   062-19.002.00

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Chapmannot out4941 43119.51
*DM Wheeldonc S Brodrick b B Watkiss43 1-133.33
OJD Swannc Elstone b B Watkiss15 --20.00
OJ Uffindallnot out3631 32116.13
+B Andersondid not bat      
M Hartdid not bat      
N Dawsondid not bat      
JR Jordisondid not bat      
R McFadyeandid not bat      
D Tuckerdid not bat      
B Tremblingdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 13.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wheeldon), 2-7 (Swann)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
B Watkiss4   1232--12.005.75
S Brodrick4   0150---3.75
Malkin3   02904--9.67
J Jennings2.20280---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive