Lahore Lions v Faisalabad Wolves
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 9th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Lions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Lions won by 33 runs
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Zameer Haider
TV umpireShozab Raza
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Reserve UmpireSajid Afridi
Man of the MatchMohammad Hafeez

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Shehzadc Farrukh Shehzad b Asad Ali2918226-161.11
Nasir Jamshedc Farrukh Shehzad b Imran Khalid4228495-150.00
*Mohammad Hafeezc Imran Khalid b Ehsan Adil22223111100.00
Umar Akmalc Khurram Shehzad b Ehsan Adil2020331-100.00
+Kamran Akmalc Farrukh Shehzad b Ehsan Adil1820301-90.00
Abdul Razzaqc Farrukh Shehzad b Asad Ali844-1200.00
Mohammad Yousufnot out3310--100.00
Wahab Riazb Samiullah Khan445--100.00
Adnan Rasoolnot out111--100.00
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Ahmed Shehzad, 4.2 ov), 2-95 (Nasir Jamshed, 10.6 ov), 3-100 (Mohammad Hafeez, 11.5 ov), 4-138 (Umar Akmal, 17.3 ov), 5-138 (Kamran Akmal, 17.6 ov), 6-146 (Abdul Razzaq, 18.4 ov), 7-152 (Wahab Riaz, 19.4 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurram Shehzad4   03601--9.00
Samiullah Khan4   02812-24.007.00
Imran Khalid4   0291--24.007.25
Asad Ali4   0342--12.008.50
Ehsan Adil4   0233--8.005.75

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farrukh Shehzadc Ahmed Shehzad b Abdul Razzaq1910--11.11
Asif Alirun out (Adnan Rasool)7817--87.50
Ali Waqasc Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Hafeez25141741178.57
Khurram Shehzadlbw b Mohammad Hafeez133--33.33
*Misbah-ul-Haqc Mohammad Hafeez b Abdul Razzaq37376521100.00
Jahandad Khanlbw b Mohammad Hafeez1311102-118.18
+Mohammad Salmanc Mohammad Yousuf b Zia-ul-Haq815141-53.33
Imran Khalidb Mohammad Hafeez559--100.00
Ehsan Adilnot out1315251-86.67
Samiullah Khannot out4321-133.33
Asad Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Farrukh Shehzad, 2.3 ov), 2-30 (Asif Ali, 3.6 ov), 3-32 (Khurram Shehzad, 4.4 ov), 4-40 (Ali Waqas, 6.1 ov), 5-56 (Jahandad Khan, 8.4 ov), 6-68 (Mohammad Salman, 12.3 ov), 7-84 (Imran Khalid, 14.3 ov), 8-116 (Misbah-ul-Haq, 19.2 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Razzaq3   01921-9.006.33
Aizaz Cheema4   0290---7.25
Mohammad Hafeez4   0114--6.002.75
Adnan Rasool4   02002--5.00
Wahab Riaz4   0300---7.50
Zia-ul-Haq1   081--6.008.00

--> Mohammad Yousuf made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Salman passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 3





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive