Chasers Cricket Club v Reserve Bank of India Recreation Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League C Division 2011/12
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 3rd January 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChasers Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReserve Bank of India Recreation Club won by 8 wickets
PointsChasers Cricket Club 1 (Batting 1); Reserve Bank of India Recreation Club 16
UmpiresP Binu, A Radhakrishnan
ScorerA Thahir

Chasers Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VB Krishna Kumarlbw b Koshy3241 5-78.05
Prem Lalb Ajayan414 --28.57
A Adithya Narayananst Saju b Godwin824 --33.33
J Rohithb Godwin714 1-50.00
Vipinc and b Godwin610 --60.00
+Sameeshlbw b Koshy1729 --58.62
P Sankarnot out1420 1-70.00
*S Ananthasivanst Saju b Godwin69 --66.67
M Vishnuc Koshy b Godwin12 --50.00
Santhosh Kumardid not bat      
L Shankardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 27 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Prem Lal, 5.5 ov), 2-49 (Krishna Kumar, 11.4 ov), 3-58 (Rohith, 14.4 ov), 4-59 (Adithya Narayanan, 14.6 ov), 5-82 (Vipin, 20.1 ov), 6-98 (Sameesh, 23.6 ov), 7-112 (Ananthasivan, 26.3 ov), 8-114 (Vishnu, 27 ov)
Reserve Bank of India Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rafeek3   01402--4.67
Ajayan6   01814136.003.00
Kiran2   0160---8.00
Koshy9   03322-27.003.67
Godwin7   02451-8.403.43

Reserve Bank of India Recreation Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bineefc Vipin b Vishnu3328 41117.86
R Vinodb Ananthasivan5258 5-89.66
SJ Abhijithnot out2436 2-66.67
P Kamachinot out24 --50.00
SA Koshydid not bat      
JY Godwindid not bat      
S Ajayandid not bat      
KM Rafeekdid not bat      
Kirandid not bat      
+R Sajudid not bat      
D Dileepdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 21 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Bineef, 10.4 ov), 2-107 (Vinod, 19.2 ov)
Chasers Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adithya Narayanan3   01601--5.33
Ananthasivan8   03411-48.004.25
Sankar3   0180---6.00
Vishnu4   02811-24.007.00
Vipin1   060---6.00
Rohith2   0120---6.00

--> The match was reduced to 27 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive