Lancaster v Morecambe
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (North)
VenueLune Road, Lancaster on 9th July 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancaster won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancaster won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
UmpiresV Whincup, C Wilson
ScorersJ Lambert, A Metcalfe

Lancaster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Stevensst Edge b Clough5060 3-83.33
J Heywoodc Edge b Smith01 --0.00
KRP Silvalbw b Cupit2015 21133.33
K Uppoorst Edge b Mashimbyi3333 2-100.00
I Perriemanlbw b Clough85 -1160.00
+L Sparksnot out75 1-140.00
O Carternot out22 --100.00
A Fletcherdid not bat      
I Burstowdid not bat      
C Swarbrickdid not bat      
B Simmdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Heywood), 2-32 (Silva), 3-101 (Uppoor), 4-112 (Perrieman), 5-127 (Stevens)
Morecambe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cupit4   01412-24.003.50
Smith2   0151--12.007.50
Mashimbyi4   0301--24.007.50
Williams4   0280---7.00
Cassidy3   01601--5.33
Clough3   0212--9.007.00

Morecambe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ikramullahc Heywood b Perrieman85 1-160.00
CD Williamsnot out2315 4-153.33
+L Edgenot out44 1-100.00
MA Mashimbyidid not bat      
R Smithdid not bat      
*T Cloughdid not bat      
R Cupitdid not bat      
S Cockburndid not bat      
I Izattdid not bat      
A Thistlethwaitedid not bat      
G Cassidydid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 4 overs)40
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Ikramullah)
Lancaster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perrieman2   01613-12.008.00
Silva2   02402--12.00

--> When play was halted Morecambe needed to have scored 27 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive