Kendal v Barrow
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (North)
VenueShap Road, Kendal on 8th July 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKendal won the toss and decided to field
ResultKendal won by 6 wickets
UmpiresKG Howarth, J Waters
ScorersL Mowat, S Phillips

Barrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WMPN Wanasinghec Dodds b White1012 -183.33
LS Livingstonec N Phillips b Lewthwaite2535 3-71.43
GN Dawsonc Baker b Lewthwaite13 --33.33
*+CJ D'Lenyc and b Miller1417 -182.35
IS Kermodec and b Lewthwaite66 1-100.00
G Heffernannot out2926 21111.54
DR Wearingb Miller2316 21143.75
J Tweddlenot out43 1-133.33
P Rileydid not bat      
R Studtdid not bat      
L Mendisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Wanasinghe), 2-26 (Dawson), 3-43 (Livingstone), 4-59 (Kermode), 5-61 (D'Leny), 6-100 (Wearing)
Kendal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parkin3   0270---9.00
M Phillips2.101401--6.46
White4   0211--24.005.25
Miller4   01321-12.003.25
McMillan3   0260---8.67

Kendal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RD McMillanc Wanasinghe b Wearing7853 46147.17
C Whitelbw b Dawson23 --66.67
TA Huntec Studt b Mendis2027 2-74.07
N Phillipsnot out814 1-57.14
N Lewthwaiteb Wanasinghe01 --0.00
G Bakernot out12 --50.00
+P Doddsdid not bat      
S Parkindid not bat      
CP Millerdid not bat      
M Phillipsdid not bat      
D Nightingaledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 16.3 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (White), 2-95 (Hunte), 3-118 (McMillan), 4-118 (Lewthwaite)
Barrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dawson4   01614-24.004.00
Kermode3   02001--6.67
Wearing2   02711-12.0013.50
Livingstone2   01701--8.50
Mendis2   01911112.009.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive