Netherfield v Kendal
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (North)
VenueParkside Road, Kendal on 25th June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherfield won by 10 wickets
UmpiresS Hulse, G Parker
ScorersC Robinson (Netherfield), D Sykes (Kendal)

Kendal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D du Plessisc Huck b Clinton26 --33.33
G Ashburnerrun out515 --33.33
*RD McMillanc Barrow b Hadwin1818 2-100.00
TA Huntec Haddrick b Kruger2922 21131.82
N Phillipsnot out3131 1-100.00
G Bakerc Huck b Kruger24 --50.00
P Doddsnot out2731 2-87.10
CP Millerdid not bat      
S Parkindid not bat      
M Phillipsdid not bat      
M Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-33, 3-33, 4-75, 5-80
Netherfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clinton4   0161--24.004.00
Wilson4   0260---6.50
Hadwin4   0201--24.005.00
Kruger4   0222--12.005.50
Stuart Dixon4   0300---7.50

Netherfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Krugernot out7536 84208.33
Shane Dixonnot out4641 32112.20
C Walmsleydid not bat      
+JR Huckdid not bat      
AN Atkinsondid not bat      
B Haddrickdid not bat      
B Barrowdid not bat      
Stuart Dixondid not bat      
*MR Hadwindid not bat      
M Clintondid not bat      
R Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(no wicket, 12.4 overs)123
Kendal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McMillan2   0150-1-7.50
Parkin2   0210---10.50
M Phillips2   0210---10.50
N Phillips2.40390---14.62
Miller4   0260---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive