Carnforth v Morecambe
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (North)
VenueLodge Quarry, Carnforth on 11th June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMorecambe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMorecambe won by 44 runs
UmpiresJ Butler, G Parker

Morecambe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ikramullahc Pedder b Denwood44     
+L Edgec RA Nelson b Horsfall70     
F Behardienst RA Nelson b Horsfall26     
PP Thorntonnot out29     
CD Williamsnot out2     
R Smithdid not bat      
P Dennisondid not bat      
*T Cloughdid not bat      
I Izattdid not bat      
R Cupitdid not bat      
G Cassidydid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Carnforth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Nelson4   0310---7.75
Pedder4   0460---11.50
Denwood4   0281--24.007.00
Shah4   0360---9.00
Horsfall4   0312--12.007.75

Carnforth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RA Nelsonc Edge b Smith2     
*D Moorelbw b Clough11     
G Pedderlbw b Cupit80     
AR Shahb Williams9     
A Hornbyb Williams3     
D Nelsonc Clough b Cupit8     
T Barnfieldnot out14     
R Horsfallb Cupit0     
N Dugdaleb Cupit7     
G Denwoodnot out3     
A Bensondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Morecambe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith3   0251--18.008.33
Clough4   0231--24.005.75
Behardien3   0220---7.33
Williams4   0202--12.005.00
Cupit4   0354--6.008.75
Cassidy2   0150---7.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Morecambe innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Carnforth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive