Darwen v Leyland
Furness Building Society Twenty20 Cup 2009 (South)
VenueBirch Hall, Darwen on 26th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeyland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDarwen won by 4 wickets
UmpiresC Dawber, W Foster
ScorersI Farrington, MEJ Latham

Leyland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Crossnot out4856 4-85.71
*P Cummingsb Hampson2314 3-164.29
Ameer Khanb Cook1318 2-72.22
LM Reecelbw b Cook1419 1-73.68
AP Makinsonnot out3515 23233.33
HL Thompsondid not bat      
T Fosterdid not bat      
+M Watkinsondid not bat      
J Roundingdid not bat      
DJ Makinsondid not bat      
S Cartwrightdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Cummings), 2-56 (Ameer Khan), 3-96 (Reece)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
ND Cordingley4   03701--9.25
Wiese4   0280---7.00
Hampson4   0281--24.007.00
Kamran Anwar4   02501--6.25
Cook4   02122212.005.25

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Cordingleyc Thompson b Foster2017 2-117.65
C Loweb Foster35 --60.00
D Wiesec Cross b Foster1110 --110.00
ND Cordingleyc AP Makinson b DJ Makinson3537 4-94.59
M Emerynot out3938 2-102.63
J Andersonb Rounding46 --66.67
N Jacksonlbw b Cummings13 --33.33
S Hampsonnot out95 -1180.00
Kamran Anwardid not bat      
+JD Clarkedid not bat      
*A Cookdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 19.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Leyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rounding3   03919-18.0013.00
Reece4   0190---4.75
Foster4   0223118.005.50
Ameer Khan1   0120---12.00
DJ Makinson3.50171--23.004.43
Cummings4   02713-24.006.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive