Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI v Windhill Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueTofts Road, Pudsey on 11th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPudsey St Lawrence Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultPudsey St Lawrence Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsPudsey St Lawrence Second XI 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Windhill Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresUK Panchal, P Pollard

Windhill Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Iqbalb Thornton0     
T Watsonc Beck b Smith11     
*A Evansc Conlon b Moore12     
P Nicholasb Smith14     
Z Iqbalc Conlon b Thornton76     
D Maguireb Moore42     
D Spiveyc Sharp b Moore1     
A Hornerc Conlon b Moore5     
D Bellc Sharp b Thornton11     
J Clarknot out2     
G Wraggb Wilson4     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (J Iqbal), 2-15 (Evans), 3-34 (Watson), 4-41 (Nicholas), 5-161 (Maguire), 6-161 (Z Iqbal), 7-163 (Spivey), 8-167 (Horner), 9-186 (Bell), 10-195 (Wragg, 48.4 ov)
Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thornton15   4473-230.003.13
Moore13   874--19.500.54
Smith11   1672--33.006.09
Scott2   0300---15.00

Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Scottc J Iqbal b Bell0     
D Butlerc J Iqbal b Bell36     
J Smithc J Iqbal b Maguire48     
W Sharplbw b Bell1     
M Beckettc Wragg b Spivey36     
J Moorec Clark b Spivey33     
*IM Priestleynot out18     
J Becknot out12     
+J Conlondid not bat      
R Thorntondid not bat      
J Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 48.2 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Scott), 2-71 (Butler), 3-79 (Sharp), 4-113 (Smith), 5-161 (Beckett), 6-171 (Moore)
Windhill Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell15   2383-130.002.53
Spivey12   2572--36.004.75
Horner12   15305--4.42

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive