Spen Victoria Second XI v Idle Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueSpen Lane, Gomersal on 13th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSpen Victoria Second XI: 11; Idle Second XI: 10
TossToss not known
ResultSpen Victoria Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsSpen Victoria Second XI 15 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Idle Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Idle Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Sugdenb Massadique30     
A Dayc O Webster b Rajput6     
J Masshederb Massadique6     
+A Masshederst T Loker b Massadique32     
G Wilkinsonb Massadique6     
M Stevensonb Massadique6     
S Johnsonc and b Simpson1     
C Patelnot out7     
M Shahzadrun out0     
J Allottc Massadique b Simpson0     
Extras(17 b, 8 lb, 10 w)35
Total(all out, 44 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Day), 2-44 (Sugden), 3-85 (J Massheder), 4-97 (Wilkinson), 5-118 (Stevenson), 6-119 (Johnson), 7-120 (A Massheder), 8-129 (Shahzad), 9-129 (Allott, 44 ov)
Spen Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson12   6322 -36.002.67
Rajput8   561 -48.000.75
Massadique15   6255 -18.001.67
Burns5   1270 --5.40
O Webster4   0140 --3.50

Spen Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Websterlbw b J Massheder56     
L Mantonb Shahzad8     
S Burnsc Stevenson b J Massheder27     
A Filopowicznot out27     
G Websterlbw b J Massheder0     
M Massadiquenot out5     
R Thompsondid not bat      
+T Lokerdid not bat      
M Lokerdid not bat      
F Rajputdid not bat      
D Simpsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 24.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Manton), 2-75 (Burns), 3-120 (O Webster), 4-120 (G Webster)
Idle Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahzad7   0321  42.004.57
Stevenson2   0170  -8.50
Johnson7   1220  -3.14
J Massheder5.30313  11.005.64
Patel3   0260  -8.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive