Spen Victoria Second XI v New Farnley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueSpen Lane, Gomersal on 20th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNew Farnley Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsSpen Victoria Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); New Farnley Second XI 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Spen Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Mantonc Baldwin b Blackburn7     
S Burnsc J Farrel b Blackburn4     
O Davisonc Irwin b Beaumont59     
M Massadiquec Hill b Blackburn19     
N Websterc Hill b Blackburn3     
S Sharpst Irwin b Skirrow23     
G Websterlbw b Beaumont0     
+T Lokernot out11     
D Warrinerc Irwin b Skirrow0     
D Simpsonb Beaumont2     
S Houlbrookc J Bedford b Beaumont1     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 39 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Burns), 2-12 (Manton), 3-46 (Massadique), 4-56 (N Webster), 5-116 (Davison), 6-116 (G Webster), 7-126 (Sharp), 8-126 (Warriner), 9-133 (Simpson), 10-135 (Houlbrook, 39 ov)
New Farnley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackburn13   3344- 19.502.62
Hill8   3210- -2.62
Skirrow11   1492- 33.004.45
Beaumont7   0274- 10.503.86

New Farnley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Bedfordb Simpson2     
A Baldwinnot out50     
J Farrelc Loker b Houlbrook0     
R Limbechayalbw b Simpson9     
J Bedfordb Simpson8     
C Blackburnnot out57     
G Beaumontdid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
N Skirrowdid not bat      
+J Irwindid not bat      
D Farreldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb)12
Total(4 wickets, 33 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (R Bedford), 2-5 (J Farrel), 3-26 (Limbechaya), 4-52 (J Bedford)
Spen Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson11   4353--22.003.18
Houlbrook12   3241--72.002.00
Massadique5   0310---6.20
Burns4   0290---7.25
Davison1   070---7.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive