Krishna University v The Gandhigram Rural Institute, Chennai
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Second Round)
VenueSt Mary's Syrain College Ground, Udupi on 17th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKrishna University won by 9 wickets
UmpiresK Shivanarayana Aithal, V Vijayan

The Gandhigram Rural Institute, Chennai inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Balamuruganb Nageswara Rao4951-44.44
+V Manoharanc [unknown] b Nageswara Rao13513--2.86
M Karuppasamyc [unknown] b Ganesh Kumar2562445-40.32
R Karthikeyanlbw b Manu Revanth144--25.00
I John Peterlbw b Manu Revanth023--0.00
N Vigneshwarannot out1023--500.00
D Selvarajc and b Ganesh Kumar0115--0.00
S Paun Pandianlbw b Ganesh Kumar068--0.00
P Jagadeesh Kumarb Swamy3129--25.00
S Marimuthub Swamy022--0.00
S Pravinrajst Suresh b Ganesh Kumar064--0.00
Extras(5 b, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 115 minutes, 26.4 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-20, 3-21, 4-21, 5-39, 6-46, 7-46, 8-56, 9-56, 10-57 (26.4 ov)
Krishna University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nageswara Rao6   0162 -18.002.67
Manu Revanth6   2172 -18.002.83
Ganesh Kumar7.42144 -11.501.83
Swamy7   452 -21.000.71

Krishna University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
USRC Gowthamc [unknown] b Karuppasamy3521217-166.67
K Sandeepnot out810281-80.00
PNS Swamynot out9352-300.00
*TK Ganesh Kumardid not bat      
+A Sureshdid not bat      
S Bose Babudid not bat      
KM Manu Revanthdid not bat      
G Anand Kumardid not bat      
B Sai Sravandid not bat      
P Nageswara Raodid not bat      
P Ravi Tejadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 20 minutes, 5.3 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Gowtham)
The Gandhigram Rural Institute, Chennai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marimuthu3   0330  -11.00
Balamurugan1   050  -5.00
Karuppasamy1   0141  6.0014.00
Pravinraj0.3040  -8.00

--> The Gandhigram Rural Institute, Chennai innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive