Bahawalpur Under-16s v Hyderabad Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 27th December 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur Under-16s won by 5 wickets
PointsBahawalpur Under-16s 4; Hyderabad Under-16s 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Pervez Shah

Hyderabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khizar Buttc Mohammad Umair b Mohammad Nadeem2031403-64.52
Uzair Jaffric Mohammad Zubair b Shiar Mohammad516271-31.25
Mohammad Muzammilc Shiar Mohammad b Mohammad Imran513101-38.46
*Mohammad Imranb Ahmed Raza2456532-42.86
Asad Malikc Mohammad Saleem b Shiar Mohammad3682902-43.90
Nisar Hussainrun out (Mohammad Sheharyar)155--20.00
+Nasir Alic Ali Raza b Shiar Mohammad41110--36.36
Mohammad Waqarrun out (Mohammad Umair)056--0.00
Ayaz Alic Sajid Iqbal b Shiar Mohammad2714--28.57
Junaid Ahmednot out026--0.00
Mukhtiar Alilbw b Shiar Mohammad194--11.11
Extras(6 lb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-38, 3-38, 4-78, 5-87, 6-96, 7-98, 8-111, 9-112, 10-114 (39.3 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shiar Mohammad8.30285 -10.203.29
Mohammad Imran7   2231 -42.003.29
Mohammad Nadeem9   1191 -54.002.11
Mohammad Saleem8   0210 --2.62
Ahmed Raza6   1101 -36.001.67
Ali Raza1   070 --7.00

Bahawalpur Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Zubairc Nasir Ali b Ayaz Ali112033--55.00
Mohammad Imranc Mohammad Muzammil b Ayaz Ali358--60.00
Mohammad Sheharyarc Nasir Ali b Mukhtiar Ali2529223-86.21
Mohammad Umairnot out3241553-78.05
Mohammad Hamzab Junaid Ahmed2233323-66.67
Sajid Iqballbw b Junaid Ahmed011--0.00
Mohammad Saleemnot out72025--35.00
Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
*Shiar Mohammaddid not bat      
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Extras(15 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 24.5 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-49, 3-49, 4-86, 5-86
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Waqar3   0220 --7.33
Ayaz Ali7   1202 -21.002.86
Mukhtiar Ali8   1401 -48.005.00
Asad Malik3   0140 --4.67
Junaid Ahmed3.50192 -11.504.96





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive