Queensland Under-18s Women v South Australia Under-18s Women
Women's Australian Under-18 Championships 2012/13
VenueNorthern Oval, Ballarat on 20th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersQueensland Under-18s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); South Australia Under-18s Women: 13 (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Under-18s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Under-18s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsQueensland Under-18s Women 0; South Australia Under-18s Women 4
UmpiresP Mackay, S Olufson

Queensland Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Smithb Price5741-71.43
TM Cooperb Betts379--42.86
HP Birkettc Pope b Wellington3817--37.50
ND Geddesrun out (McGrath->Doecke)1836522-50.00
C Ryanrun out (Pope->Doecke)121--50.00
AE Godfreyst Doecke b Wellington074--0.00
SM Johnsonc Price b Oates5871-62.50
C Cooperb Conlon2108--20.00
LL Humec Betts b Harris21317--15.38
E Batesnot out109101-111.11
L Mullernot out81571-53.33
C Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Smith), 2-9 (TM Cooper), 3-18 (Birkett), 4-19 (Ryan), 5-23 (Godfrey), 6-29 (Johnson), 7-34 (C Cooper), 8-43 (Geddes), 9-45 (Hume)
South Australia Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Betts4   0171--24.004.25
Price3   0101--18.003.33
Wellington4   11122-12.002.75
Oates4   241--24.001.00
Conlon3   01211218.004.00
Harris2   01012-12.005.00

South Australia Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM McGrathlbw b C Cooper1936284-52.78
J Conlonb Collins065--0.00
AE Pricenot out3642462-85.71
K Rattrayc Bates b Collins4421-100.00
A Wellingtonnot out510221-50.00
TMS Savilledid not bat      
KL Popedid not bat      
SM Bettsdid not bat      
J Doeckedid not bat      
BL Harrisdid not bat      
SL Oatesdid not bat      
AR Knightdid not bat      
TJ Gordondid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 16.2 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Conlon), 2-31 (McGrath), 3-37 (Rattray)
Queensland Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Godfrey2   180---4.00
Collins4   11721-12.004.25
Hume2   01201--6.00
C Cooper3   1811-18.002.67
Ryan2   0120---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive