Australian Capital Territory Under-18s Women v Tasmania Under-18s Women
Women's Australian Under-18 Championships 2012/13
VenueWestern Oval, Ballarat on 20th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Under-18s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Under-18s Women won by 3 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-18s Women 4; Tasmania Under-18s Women 0
UmpiresM Cowie, WP Sheahan

Tasmania Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Crowenot out4164753-64.06
M Smithb Cooke01 --0.00
*M Phillipslbw b Westenraad4247564-89.36
D Rookenot out8915--88.89
L Tusondid not bat      
E Lawlerdid not bat      
T Purtondid not bat      
G Footedid not bat      
J Rattenburydid not bat      
M Chickdid not bat      
S Nicholsdid not bat      
LG Battledid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)26
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Smith), 2-? (Phillips)
Australian Capital Territory Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cooke3   02013-18.006.67
Hicks3   01604--5.33
Noble4   01001--2.50
Wonders4   01802--4.50
Westenraad3   02614118.008.67
Gilbert3   02102--7.00

Australian Capital Territory Under-18s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Taylorb Rattenbury1715203-113.33
S Darneylbw b Phillips022--0.00
ZE Cookeb Rattenbury2222362-100.00
RA Davisc Rooke b Rattenbury111414--78.57
MJ Turikc Battle b Rattenbury169--16.67
B Wondersnot out172231--77.27
V Kingc Phillips b Lawler137--33.33
JC Hicksb Crowe353--60.00
T Gilbertnot out131310--100.00
T Renniedid not bat      
N Westenraaddid not bat      
T Nobledid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 26 w)35
Total(7 wickets, 16.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Darney), 2-50 (Taylor), 3-66 (Davis), 4-67 (Cooke), 5-72 (Turik), 6-83 (King), 7-93 (Hicks)
Tasmania Under-18s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crowe4   03012124.007.50
Rattenbury4   1244226.006.00
Lawler4   01616-24.004.00
Smith2   01805--9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive