Bishops Diocesan College v Sussex Academy
Sussex Academy in South Africa 2012/13
VenueBishops Diocesan College, Cape Town on 7th December 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSussex Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Academy won by 7 wickets
UmpiresR Gray (England), J Wrench
ScorersGJ Irwin (Sussex Academy), N Proudfoot (Bishops Diocesan College)

Bishops Diocesan College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Schofieldb Moses31921-- 
R Conradc Graham b Moses02233-- 
J Rowe-Robertsst +Maskell b Hayward3567745- 
*M Wilsonc Shoare b Hobden1612-- 
+T Willsc Hayward b Graham32901131- 
D Lombardc Hooper b Hayward1939412- 
J Flaxst Cammish b Hooper5129-- 
S Abrahamslbw b Hooper011-- 
R Juliusc Moses b Garton192827-1 
M Rudstonnot out61217-- 
G Jacobsb Moses012-- 
M Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 173 minutes, 49.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Schofield, 5.1 ov), 2-14 (Conrad, 7.6 ov), 3-19 (Wilson, 10.5 ov), 4-58 (Rowe-Roberts, 22.5 ov), 5-102 (Lombard, 38.3 ov), 6-110 (Flax, 41.2 ov), 7-110 (Abrahams, 41.3 ov), 8-119 (Wills, 44.3 ov), 9-141 (Julius, 48.6 ov), 10-142 (Jacobs, 49.2 ov)
Sussex Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hobden8   31513-
Garton6   131122
Browning4   11201-
Hayward10   22421-
Hooper10   02923-
Graham3   161--

Sussex Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Shoareb Julius816221- 
B Hemingwaynot out631131267- 
*OJG Grahamb Jones2444572- 
JH Ludlowc Wills b Wilson3129-- 
+LG Cammishnot out2345374- 
KR Browningdid not bat      
GHS Gartondid not bat      
JA Haywarddid not bat      
ME Hobdendid not bat      
EO Hooperdid not bat      
TH Mosesdid not bat      
RT Maskelldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 20 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 125 minutes, 38.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Shoare, 6.4 ov), 2-82 (Graham, 21.5 ov), 3-85 (Ludlow, 24.5 ov)
Bishops Diocesan College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Julius5   02212-
Abrahams4   11406-
Jacobs6   03402-
Wilson8   22212-
Jones10   1351--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive