Bexley v Hartley Country Club
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueManor Way, Bexley on 25th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBexley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Hartley Country Club)
PointsBexley 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Hartley Country Club 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresV Fallows, A Galt
ScorersR Burrows (Hartley Country Club), F White (Bexley)

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleyc Furze b Maruf Chowdhury123148 151 
DH Stickelsc Maruf Chowdhury b Mehdi Abbas1934 3- 
SW Billingsc J Wells b Mehdi Abbas617 -- 
CR Hemphreyc Ball b Dalgleish5267 -2 
JP Thompsonc Benn b Mehdi Abbas8843 210 
SS McKechnienot out2517 12 
JP Laramannot out57 -- 
+JW Hutsondid not bat      
SA Shawdid not bat      
D Redwooddid not bat      
*A Tuttdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Stickels), 2-84 (Billings), 3-179 (Hemphrey), 4-289 (Hockley), 5-299 (Thompson)
Bexley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Benn8   15802-
Mehdi Abbas15   37031-
Furze8   0440--
Bains4   0210--
Pickering5   0350--
Ball5   0220-1
Dalgleish4   0391--
Maruf Chowdhury6   036112

Bexley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JJ Peirsonc Billings b Laraman6186 41 
J Wellsc Laraman b Shaw02 -- 
*G Wellslbw b Billings99171 9- 
AJ Ballc Hockley b Billings1935 2- 
AD Dalgleishnot out922 1- 
S Bainsnot out516 -- 
Mehdi Abbasdid not bat      
H Furzedid not bat      
Maruf Chowdhurydid not bat      
JR Benndid not bat      
HT Pickeringdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (J Wells), 2-130 (Peirson), 3-181 (G Wells), 4-185 (Ball)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaw6   03911-
Redwood8   1120--
Thompson4   0190--
Laraman15   062112
Hockley11   2290--
Hemphrey7   1300--
Billings4   162--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive