Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club v State Bank of Travancore A
All Kerala Celestial Trophy 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 23rd February 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMuthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultState Bank of Travancore A won by 7 wickets
UmpiresA Sivakumar, R Yesudass
ScorerP Abhijith

Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sachinlbw b Anil Kumar4541-80.00
A Sidharthb Anil Kumar3414--75.00
*Ali Asgarrun out (Oscar)1322331-59.09
+AG Kodothc Mohammed Shanu b Tiwari5059862-84.75
J Ramachandranb Sreejith1920522-95.00
PN Aquib Fazalc Anthaf b Chandrashekara2627412196.30
D Muralidharanc Sreejith b Chandrashekara552--100.00
S Shiras Khannot out179133-188.89
VP Iqlas Nahast Nair b Tiwari135--33.33
EA Mohammad Irshadrun out (Tiwari)421--200.00
S Sulfikardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sachin, 0.5 ov), 2-15 (Sidharth, 2.4 ov), 3-33 (Ali Asgar, 7.2 ov), 4-64 (Ramachandran, 13.5 ov), 5-119 (Kodoth, 21.4 ov), 6-124 (Muralidharan, 22.5 ov), 7-135 (Aquib Fazal, 24.1 ov), 8-150 (Iqlas Naha, 25.4 ov), 9-155 (Mohammad Irshad, 26 ov)
State Bank of Travancore A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anil Kumar5   0162 -15.003.20
Anthaf5   0320 --6.40
Vinod Kumar2   090 --4.50
Chandrashekara5   0362 -15.007.20
Tiwari5   0392 -15.007.80
Sreejith4   0161 -24.004.00

State Bank of Travancore A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Mohammed Shanurun out (Shiras Khan)3536633-97.22
AH Tiwaric Kodoth b Muralidharan74577741129.82
S Mohanc Kodoth b Iqlas Naha72125-133.33
+VG Nairnot out28162341175.00
KP Oscarnot out68121-75.00
D Manavalandid not bat      
K Chandrashekaradid not bat      
KR Sreejithdid not bat      
V Vinod Kumardid not bat      
K Anil Kumardid not bat      
PU Anthafdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 5 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 22.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Mohammed Shanu, 14 ov), 2-117 (Tiwari, 17 ov), 3-129 (Mohan, 20 ov)
Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sulfikar4.40400  -8.57
Iqlas Naha4   0291  24.007.25
Muralidharan6   0241  36.004.00
Mohammad Irshad3   0220  -7.33
Aquib Fazal1   080  -8.00
Ramachandran3   0270  -9.00
Shiras Khan1   070  -7.00

--> The match was reduced to 26 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive