Somerset Second XI v Unicorns A
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (South Division)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 29th April 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 2; Unicorns A 0
UmpiresRC Hampshire, B Taylor
ScorersKB O'Connell (Unicorns A), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Bushc Gregory b Hussain088--0.00
+LJ Hilllbw b Waller2226422184.62
V Tripathic Regan b Gregory78889711-88.64
CM Parkc Regan b Gregory5167722176.12
AST Westc Jenkins b Meschede3026384-115.38
BL Wadlannot out3623314-156.52
*SM Parknot out131--33.33
LD Alleydid not bat      
DT Reeddid not bat      
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
LW Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 11 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 146 minutes, 40 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Bush, 1.4 ov), 2-50 (Hill, 9.5 ov), 3-163 (Tripathi, 30.1 ov), 4-170 (CM Park, 32.2 ov), 5-235 (West, 39.1 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dibble3   01204--4.00
Hussain4   01411-24.003.50
Meschede7   05411-42.007.71
Waller8   04411-48.005.50
Suppiah8   0290---3.62
Gregory8   06023-24.007.50
Steel2   0160---8.00

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AV Suppiahb Bush102738096139.73
AWR Barrowb Reed78861138-90.70
*L Gregorynot out3530426-116.67
CAJ Meschedenot out10891-125.00
CT Steeldid not bat      
MTC Wallerdid not bat      
WH Jenkinsdid not bat      
+JA Regandid not bat      
SJD Underdowndid not bat      
AJ Dibbledid not bat      
GM Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 122 minutes, 32.1 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-155 (Suppiah, 19.5 ov), 2-212 (Barrow, 29.4 ov)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alley4   0320---8.00
Thomas1   0130-1-13.00
Reed6   0451-136.007.50
Wadlan5   05201--10.40
Tripathi6   1290---4.83
Bush3   0141--18.004.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive