Rye v Heathfield Park
East Sussex Cricket League Division One 2013
VenueThe Cricket Salts, Rye on 7th September 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRye won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHeathfield Park won by 1 wicket
PointsRye 19 (Batting 10, Bowling 9); Heathfield Park 28 (Bowling 8)
UmpiresCJ Procter, D White

Rye inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+J Hamiltonb Matthews0     
N Hackingb Matthews30     
WMMS Diasb James59     
D Seabrookc Cowley b Matthews80     
J Dudleyst [unknown] b S Briggs2     
H Smeedc Long b James9     
O Skinnerb S Briggs0     
J Fraserb S Briggs12     
T Nunnnot out9     
M Blincowdid not bat      
Unsuredid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 w)10
Total(8 wickets, declared, 45.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hamilton), 2-64 (Hacking), 3-124 (Dias), 4-133 (Dudley), 5-144 (Smeed), 6-145 (Skinner), 7-163 (Fraser), 8-211 (Seabrook, 45.3 ov)
Heathfield Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Briggs10   0550--
Gayton3   0260--
James8   2182--
S Briggs7   1303--
Robertshaw4   0230--
Cowley4   1200--

Heathfield Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Cowleyb Nunn2     
C Hartc Seabrook b Dias0     
S Gaytonb Dias1     
J Smithc Hacking b Hamilton9     
O Robertshawc Dudley b Hamilton9     
M Marchc Blincow b Hamilton31     
D Jameslbw b Blincow48     
C Matthewsnot out62     
*+I Longc Smeed b Blincow10     
J Briggsb Dias12     
S Briggsnot out2     
Extras(7 b, 14 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)26
Total(9 wickets, 46.4 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hart), 2-6 (Gayton), 3-8 (Cowley), 4-23 (Smith), 5-30 (Robertshaw), 6-91 (March), 7-125 (James), 8-136 (Long), 9-190 (J Briggs)
Rye bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dias7   483--
Nunn7   3111--
Smeed10   2450--
Hamilton5   1153--
Skinner3   0140--
Fraser5   0300--
Blincow6   0412--
Dudley2   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 93 overs
--> Bowling in the Heathfield Park innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive