Ashton-under-Lyne v Milnrow
Central Lancashire League John Willie Lees Wood Cup 2013 (First Round)
VenueRayner Lane, Ashton-under-Lyne on 19th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMilnrow won by 21 runs

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bartleyc Taylor b Khurram Ali40     
S Drydenb Hanks27     
*Babar Naeemc Hewitt b Taylor114     
M Siddiquec Khurram Ali b Majeed22     
DM Wilkinsonlbw b Majeed0     
J Wilsonb Majeed0     
A Yatesnot out13     
+TN Hicklinb Taylor0     
AJ Brownb Khurram Ali6     
JN Butlerc Ghany b Khurram Ali2     
D Smithnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Dryden), 2-98 (Bartley), 3-150 (Siddique), 4-150 (Wilkinson), 5-165 (Wilson), 6-228 (Babar Naeem), 7-? (Hicklin), 8-? (Brown), 9-240 (Butler)
Ashton-under-Lyne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghany10   1360  
Kadodia9   4450  
Bhatti4   1170  
Majeed10   1393  
Hanks4   1111  
Khurram Ali8   0463  
Gleave Jnr3   0230  
Taylor2   0212  

Ashton-under-Lyne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Gleave Jnrc [unknown] b Butler10     
R Taylorb Babar Naeem90     
+J Patelc Hicklin b Brown24     
A Bhattib Wilkinson6     
*N Ghanynot out56     
S Kadodiac Yates b Babar Naeem5     
Khurram Alist Hicklin b Wilkinson14     
I Majeedb Wilkinson0     
T Hanksb Babar Naeem0     
B Wilshaw-Phillipsnot out1     
M Hewittdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 10 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Gleave Jnr), 2-130 (Taylor), 3-133 (Patel), 4-159 (Bhatti), 5-195 (Kadodia), 6-218 (Khurram Ali), 7-218 (Majeed), 8-218 (Hanks)
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown10   0481  
Butler10   0361  
Wilkinson10   2333  
Babar Naeem10   0293  
Bartley4   0280  
Smith6   0460  

A delayed start led to the match being carried over to Monday 20th May with Ashton under Lyme innings suspended for bad light at 131-2 after 33 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive