Werneth v Rochdale
Central Lancashire League John Willie Lees Wood Cup 2013 (First Round)
VenueThe Coppice, Oldham on 19th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch tied
UmpiresT Bailey, L Chadwick
ScorersR Highton, A McMahon

Werneth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Slaterc Faulkner b S Butterworth1  -- 
*M Taylorc G Butterworth b Faulkner17  12 
Mohammad Zamanc S Butterworth b Landsdale92  11- 
S Haiderc Wornes b Highton0  -- 
+A Muzafferc S Butterworth b G Butterworth2  -- 
J Taylorc and b G Butterworth0  -- 
Majid Khanc and b Landsdale8  1- 
R Khanc and b Landsdale5  -- 
MU Hassanc and b Landsdale3  -- 
A Walkerc Crabtree b S Butterworth0  -- 
M Wilsonnot out6  -1 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Slater), 2-62 (M Taylor), 3-63 (Haider), 4-81 (Muzaffer), 5-81 (J Taylor), 6-100 (Majid Khan), 7-118 (R Khan), 8-132 (Hassan), 9-133 (Walker), 10-148 (Mohammad Zaman, 48.4 ov)
Rochdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Butterworth8   126212
Harling5   02205-
Highton10   4101--
Faulkner6   1291-1
G Butterworth10   14221-

Rochdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Helliwellc Slater b M Taylor1     
WR Landsdale (Pro)run out (Wilson)47     
S Butterworthc Hassan b Mohammad Zaman27     
G Butterworthc Slater b Mohammad Zaman6     
A Dawsonc Walker b J Taylor10     
*D Cryerc Muzaffer b J Taylor1     
D Faulknerc Muzaffer b J Taylor0     
MR Harlingc Hassan b M Taylor6     
S Wornesc Haider b Majid Khan23     
D Hightonb R Khan0     
+L Crabtreenot out4     
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-148 (48.2 ov)
Werneth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Taylor10   51532-
M Taylor10   141235
Muzaffer4   01303-
R Khan10   13411-
Mohammad Zaman10   12326-
Walker3   11401-
Wilson1   050--
Majid Khan0.2011--

Match tied. After much deliberation, it was decided that Rochdale won on 2 balls less being bowled.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive