Witham v Mildenhall
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2013
VenueThe Park, Witham on 11th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMildenhall won by 117 runs
PointsWitham 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Mildenhall 20 (Bowling 5)

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Youngerb Bellehewe2     
A Lackrun out64     
E Laubscherc and b Wakelin37     
AJ Squirec McKendry b Facey65     
SJ Lankesterb Wakelin6     
C Bairdnot out34     
J Francisc Suett b Facey7     
T Allenst Ward b Sambrook8     
KJ Holmesnot out0     
J Allendid not bat      
AJ Warraichdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Younger), 2-72 (Laubscher), 3-167 (Squire), 4-169 (Lack), 5-174 (Lankester), 6-207 (Francis), 7-217 (T Allen)
Witham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bellehewe5   1171--30.003.40
McKendry6   0280---4.67
Wakelin16   2562--48.003.50
Sambrook11   1581--66.005.27
McDonald3   0230---7.67
Facey9   0412--27.004.56

Witham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Greenc Squire b Warraich0     
KO Haweslbw b Lankester21     
JA Suettb J Allen7     
LJ Faceyc Lack b T Allen14     
JB Wakelinb T Allen0     
S Tennantc T Allen b Laubscher26     
C McDonaldst Holmes b Laubscher17     
P Bellehewenot out20     
D Wardlbw b Lankester0     
MG McKendryb Lankester0     
J Sambrookc T Allen b Laubscher2     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Green), 2-12 (Suett), 3-43 (Facey), 4-43 (Wakelin), 5-43 (Hawes), 6-80 (McDonald), 7-93 (Tennant), 8-95 (Ward), 9-95 (McKendry), 10-108 (Sambrook, 48.2 ov)
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warraich11   5131 -66.001.18
J Allen8   3171 -48.002.12
Lankester16   2493 -32.003.06
T Allen7   3182 -21.002.57
Laubscher6.21113 -12.671.74

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive