Bermuda v Gibraltar
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (Plate Group G)
VenueSportpark De Dennen, Nijmegen on 15th June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBermuda won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBermuda won by 180 runs
PointsBermuda 4; Gibraltar 0
UmpiresRG Jepsen, JPAW Molenaar

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hillc Finch b Brooks100     
OW Jonesc Robinson b Raikes13     
*WAE Mandersc Raikes b Brooks40     
AL Mandersc Vasquez b Brooks19     
T Smithc TJ Buzaglo b De'Ath48     
D Lewisc RJ Buzaglo b Brooks5     
+AC Douglasnot out63     
M Curtisrun out2     
G Brangmanst Robinson b Scott4     
A Edwardsc RJ Buzaglo b Scott8     
KL Lightbournenot out0     
Extras(5 lb, 13 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-156, 3-171, 4-231, 5-232, 6-243, 7-251, 8-295, 9-315
Gibraltar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chinnappa12   33307-
Raikes12   18612-
De'Ath12   2661--
Scott8   05323-
Brooks12   4424--
Boylan4   03501-

Gibraltar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+C Robinsonc Hill b Edwards6     
RJ Buzagloc and b Lightbourne21     
A Raikesb Lightbourne9     
GM De'Athc Douglas b Curtis19     
S Chinnappac and b Brangman53     
H Finchc Brangman b Curtis3     
F Vasquezb Brangman2     
SJ Boylanc Edwards b Brangman0     
WT Scottb Lightbourne9     
RM Brooksnot out1     
TJ Buzagloabsent hurt
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-34, 3-48, 4-103, 5-110, 6-118, 7-118, 8-134, 9-140 (49.3 ov)
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards9   033113
WAE Manders11   3130--
Curtis12   23121-
Brangman7   1183--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive