Lahore Lions v Multan Tigers
Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 27th March 2013 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Lions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Lions won by 47 runs
PointsLahore Lions 2; Multan Tigers 0
UmpiresNadeem Iqbal, Saleem Badar
TV umpireAhmed Shahab
RefereeMohammad Javed
Reserve UmpireRiazuddin
Man of the MatchMohammad Hafeez

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedlbw b Sohaib Maqsood26253631104.00
Ahmed Shehzadc Zulfiqar Babar b Rahat Ali222--100.00
*Mohammad Hafeeznot out1026486162159.38
Umar Akmalc Gulraiz Sadaf b Rizwan Haider5914--55.56
+Kamran Akmalrun out (Kashif Naved)011--0.00
Ali Azmatnot out29193531152.63
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 89 minutes, 20 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Ahmed Shehzad, 0.4 ov), 2-69 (Nasir Jamshed, 7.4 ov), 3-91 (Umar Akmal, 11.2 ov), 4-91 (Kamran Akmal, 11.3 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rahat Ali4   0471--24.0011.75
Aamer Yamin2   026021-13.00
Zulfiqar Babar4   0240---6.00
Sohaib Maqsood4   0221--24.005.50
Saeed Anwar2   0170---8.50
Rizwan Haider4   03311-24.008.25

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zeeshan Ashrafc Kamran Akmal b Zia-ul-Haq6591-120.00
*Sohaib Maqsoodc and b Aizaz Cheema8432-200.00
+Gulraiz Sadafrun out (Aizaz Cheema)2417--50.00
Rameez Alamst Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Hafeez45384251118.42
Saeed Anwarc Aizaz Cheema b Adnan Rasool111726--64.71
Shahab Elahic Ahmed Shehzad b Adnan Rasool1413--25.00
Kashif Navedb Zia-ul-Haq37292051127.59
Rizwan Haiderb Wahab Riaz2720--28.57
Aamer Yaminb Aizaz Cheema6661-100.00
Zulfiqar Babarb Wahab Riaz045--0.00
Rahat Alinot out112--100.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 86 minutes, 19.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Sohaib Maqsood, 0.5 ov), 2-15 (Zeeshan Ashraf, 1.5 ov), 3-24 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 4.2 ov), 4-75 (Saeed Anwar, 10.4 ov), 5-80 (Rameez Alam, 11.3 ov), 6-96 (Shahab Elahi, 14.1 ov), 7-119 (Kashif Naved, 17.1 ov), 8-126 (Aamer Yamin, 18.4 ov), 9-126 (Rizwan Haider, 19.1 ov), 10-127 (Zulfiqar Babar, 19.4 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aizaz Cheema4   0232--12.005.75
Zia-ul-Haq4   0202--12.005.00
Wahab Riaz3.402924-11.007.91
Mohammad Hafeez4   0281-124.007.00
Adnan Rasool4   02621-12.006.50

--> Shahab Elahi made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Hafeez passed his previous highest score of 100 in twenty20 matches
--> Saeed Anwar passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 6

Lahore Lions innings: 1x5 ball over (16th over, Rizwan Haider 3rd over)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive