Sandford v Hatherleigh
Devon Cricket League Division A 2013
VenueCreedy Park, Sandford on 8th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSandford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandford won by 25 runs
PointsSandford 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Hatherleigh 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresAJ Forward, AJC Silver
ScorersA Carbert (Sandford), K Tidball (Hatherleigh)

Sandford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Discombec Davies b Letheren0     
MC Theedomc Chapman b Gillespie22     
S Tremainrun out5     
L Terblanchec Nielson b Cockwill53     
SJ Hawkinsst Davies b Cockwill13     
S Morishb Cockwill0     
R Glassc Tidball b Lake53     
*SJ Ashplantst Davies b Rogers0     
A Bakerlbw b Lake2     
JW Palmerc Chapman b Nielson11     
+CW Blakenot out11     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Discombe), 2-34 (Theedom), 3-44 (Tremain), 4-85 (Hawkins), 5-85 (Morish), 6-107 (Terblanche), 7-108 (Ashplant), 8-130 (Baker), 9-156 (Palmer), 10-192 (Glass, 48.3 ov)
Hatherleigh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nielson10   2391--60.003.90
Letheren5   0161--30.003.20
Gillespie8   1501--48.006.25
Rogers10   2241--60.002.40
Cockwill7   0403--14.005.71

Hatherleigh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Tidballb Terblanche0     
R Chapmanlbw b Palmer11     
D Forresterb Theedom15     
J Cherringtonb Ashplant23     
S Gillespielbw b Ashplant27     
+R Daviesrun out (Morish)14     
*M Lakec and b Ashplant12     
RGJ Cockwilllbw b Theedom21     
C Nielsonb Theedom19     
NS Rogersnot out8     
S Letherenb Terblanche2     
Extras(1 lb, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Tidball), 2-24 (Chapman), 3-29 (Forrester), 4-72 (Cherrington), 5-96 (Gillespie), 6-101 (Davies), 7-128 (Lake), 8-142 (Cockwill), 9-161 (Nielson), 10-167 (Letheren, 48.4 ov)
Sandford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Palmer10   3171--60.001.70
Discombe8   4370---4.62
Theedom9   2303--18.003.33
Ashplant9   2323--18.003.56
Glass3   0140---4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive