Sandford v Plymstock
Devon Cricket League Division A 2013
VenueCreedy Park, Sandford on 29th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSandford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandford won by 60 runs
PointsSandford 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Plymstock 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Dawe, K Vince
ScorerA Carbert (Sandford)

Sandford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Discombelbw b Orchard86     
RW Tuckerc Nicholls b Jordan39     
G Greed hit wkt b Nicholls23     
SJ Hawkinsc and b Nicholls49     
L Terblancheb Mulberry50     
MC Theedomnot out29     
R Glassst Robotham b Mulberry0     
P Steerst Robotham b Abbott8     
JW Palmerc Blackmore b Abbott9     
+CW Blakenot out0     
*SJ Ashplantdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Tucker), 2-145 (Greed), 3-171 (Discombe), 4-217 (Hawkins), 5-263 (Terblanche), 6-263 (Glass), 7-286 (Steer), 8-304 (Palmer)
Plymstock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jordan10   1531--60.005.30
Abbott6   0522--18.008.67
Kerton5   0410---8.20
Orchard10   0431--60.004.30
Nicholls10   0432--30.004.30
Parkinson4   0400---10.00
Mulberry5   0262--15.005.20

Plymstock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Abbottc Blake b Palmer0     
O Mulberryc Blake b Terblanche5     
J Hockenb Theedom32     
+DB Robothamnot out105     
D Orchardc Tucker b Ashplant17     
J Nichollsc Hawkins b Theedom35     
T Richardsb Glass20     
M Blackmorenot out10     
M Parkinsondid not bat      
HJ Kertondid not bat      
*S Jordandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 8 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mulberry), 2-13 (Abbott), 3-65 (Hocken), 4-114 (Orchard), 5-189 (Nicholls), 6-235 (Richards)
Sandford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Terblanche10   3371--60.003.70
Palmer9   2411--54.004.56
Theedom8   0402--24.005.00
Ashplant10   0361--60.003.60
Steer7   0370---5.29
Discombe3   0230---7.67
Glass3   0181--18.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive