Ireland Women v England Women
England Women in Ireland 1990 (2nd ODI)
VenueObservatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin on 17th August 1990 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEngland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultEngland Women won by 10 wickets
UmpiresD Condon, T Thompson
ScorersJ Cohen, CD Sharp

Ireland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Mooreb Chamberlain1027291-37.04
+AB Murrayb Chamberlain018--0.00
DK Armstrongb Smith37975--3.80
AM Linehanc Elder b Taylor343--75.00
*E Owensb Taylor102122--47.62
ME Grealeyb Smith11412--7.14
RA Hardimanb Maybury426251-15.38
SA Youngb Kitson63638--16.67
J Herbisonc Elder b Kitson2034393-58.82
G McCallb Cooke5810--62.50
S Braynot out011--0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Murray), 2-14 (Moore), 3-17 (Linehan), 4-31 (Owens), 5-33 (Grealey), 6-34 (Armstrong), 7-39 (Hardiman), 8-62 (Young), 9-79 (McCall), 10-79 (Herbison, 40.1 ov)
England Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chamberlain8   31021-24.001.25
Taylor8   31923-24.002.38
Smith5   502--15.000.00
Hodges4   2301--0.75
Maybury5   01116-30.002.20
Cook4   260---1.50
Cooke3   0171--18.005.67

England Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Mayburynot out3767672155.22
+A Eldernot out3762676-59.68
CA Hodgesdid not bat      
*K Smithiesdid not bat      
SJ Kitsondid not bat      
JM Chamberlaindid not bat      
SJ Metcalfedid not bat      
C Cookedid not bat      
CE Taylordid not bat      
GA Smithdid not bat      
SJ Cookdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 w)6
Total(no wicket, 67 minutes, 21.2 overs)80
Ireland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bray9   2320---3.56
Herbison6   31704--2.83
Young2   0100---5.00

--> SJ Cook made her debut in women's ODI matches
--> AB Murray made her last appearance in women's ODI matches
--> G McCall made her last appearance in women's ODI matches
--> A Elder made her last appearance in women's ODI matches
--> C Cooke made her last appearance in women's ODI matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive