Bishop's Stortford v Waltham
Bertie Joel Cup 2013 (Second Round)
VenueCricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford on 30th June 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBishop's Stortford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaltham won by 7 wickets

Bishop's Stortford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kightleyc Waseem Ahmed b Tanveer Sikandar7     
TJ Burslemrun out (Khawar Kazmi)35     
*JS Florosrun out (Tanveer Sikandar)6     
J Smithc Usman Mughal b Jaan14     
+B Wallisc Afzal b Jaan6     
D Hardcastlec Naseer Ahmed b Iftikhar Mehmood34     
D Williamsst Waseem Ahmed b Iftikhar Mehmood5     
MG Townsendb Iftikhar Mehmood10     
A O'Donovannot out10     
E Abel Smithc Tauseef Ali b Iftikhar Mehmood4     
CG Thomasc Naseer Ahmed b Iftikhar Mehmood5     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 42 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Kightley), 2-18 (Floros), 3-40 (J Smith), 4-55 (Wallis), 5-78 (Burslem), 6-109 (Hardcastle), 7-115 (Williams), 8-127 (Townsend), 9-131 (Abel Smith), 10-142 (Thomas, 42 ov)
Waltham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanveer Sikandar9   2201--54.002.22
Tauseef Ali5   2140---2.80
Khawar Kazmi6   1180---3.00
Jaan6   1182--18.003.00
Zaman6   1170---2.83
MA Ahmed1   050---5.00
Iftikhar Mehmood9   0455--10.805.00

Waltham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tanveer Sikandarst Wallis b O'Donovan54     
Usman Mughalc Wallis b Abel Smith0     
Khawar Kazmiretired not out52     
HY Afzalnot out29     
MA Ahmedc Kightley b O'Donovan0     
U Jaannot out5     
Naseer Ahmeddid not bat      
A Zamandid not bat      
+Waseem Ahmeddid not bat      
*Iftikhar Mehmooddid not bat      
Tauseef Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 28.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-87, 3-136
Bishop's Stortford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abel Smith8.11231--49.002.82
Thomas4   0240---6.00
Townsend2   0220---11.00
Burslem4   0270---6.75
O'Donovan8   0402--24.005.00
J Smith2   080---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive