Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2013
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 15th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 20; West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Robertsc Kimberlin b Rowan0     
M Patelc Edwards b Rowan3     
H Dhoolabnot out95     
A Johnrun out (Demetriou)49     
Hafeez Khanb Demetriou14     
Latif Ahmednot out25     
K Pateldid not bat      
M Akeeldid not bat      
*H Pateldid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
A Pateldid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 9 w)23
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan10   0672--
Demetriou11   1381--
Stainforth8   0370--
Derrick5   0230--
Vincent3   0300--

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Stainforthc [unknown] b Akeel26     
M Wardleb Hafeez Khan38     
C Pykec [unknown] b Akeel48     
RA Derrickc [unknown] b Akeel36     
P Edwardsnot out33     
*S Yarsleyc [unknown] b Akeel9     
M Demetriounot out15     
+T Kimberlindid not bat      
G Lambdid not bat      
GL Vincentdid not bat      
J Rowandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 31.5 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan6   0340--
Hafeez Khan5   0381--
H Patel5   0310--
Akeel10   0624--
A Patel5.50450--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 37 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive