West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI v Wellington Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2013
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 22nd June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 20; Wellington Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresS Howells, D King
ScorersA Colby, A Stacey

Wellington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lloydc John b Hafeez Khan53  7- 
T Saundersc Roberts b Hafeez Khan48  7- 
D Vaughanb Hafeez Khan0  -- 
R Bentingc K Patel b Sohail Khan52  61 
+M Shawcrossb Hafeez Khan0  -- 
M Dickensonc Akeel b Hobbis0  -- 
T Deannot out43  5- 
*S Moulesb K Patel3  -- 
M Stinsonb K Patel5  -- 
DJ Lloydnot out3  -- 
C Warddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan10   1421--
Latif Ahmed4   1130--
Hobbis10   0591--
Hafeez Khan15   2454--
Akeel2   0100--
H Patel5   0280--
K Patel4   0202--

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Robertsb Moules31  4- 
M Patelrun out85  121 
H Dhoolabst Shawcross b DJ Lloyd49  42 
A Johnnot out25  5- 
Latif Ahmednot out24  32 
Hafeez Khandid not bat      
K Pateldid not bat      
M Akeeldid not bat      
*H Pateldid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
J Hobbisdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 44.4 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Wellington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stinson10   1490--
Moules8   0411--
Dean7   2150--
DJ Lloyd7   2521--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive