West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI v Attock Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2013
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 29th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAttock Second XI won by 20 runs
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Attock Second XI 24
UmpiresM Irshad, D King
ScorerA Stacey

Attock Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Qamarb Sohail Khan10     
A Goharc Randhawa b Hobbis4     
R Salimc and b K Patel6     
S Mahmoodrun out (K Patel)52     
*+Mohin Khanc and b K Patel6     
Q Javedc H Patel b K Patel0     
A Shabirnot out61     
M Nafeezc H Patel b Wahid Khan19     
Ajab Khanb Hobbis2     
Taimur Khanc Sohail Khan b Wahid Khan5     
A Nisarlbw b Hobbis3     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-52, 4-80, 5-80, 6-84, 7-143, 8-154, 9-165, 10-173 (49.1 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan7   1171--
Latif Ahmed4   1210--
K Patel11   4293--
Akeel8   1290--
Wahid Khan6   0232--

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Patelc Nafeez b Mahmood20     
+S Robertsc Ajab Khan b Mahmood37     
H Dhoolabc Nafeez b Taimur Khan4     
A Randhawac Salim b Taimur Khan15     
Hafeez Khanc Ajab Khan b Mahmood8     
Latif Ahmedc Mohin Khan b Taimur Khan20     
J Hobbislbw b Taimur Khan1     
*H Patelb Taimur Khan0     
M Akeelc Mohin Khan b Ajab Khan12     
Sohail Khannot out28     
Wahid Khanb Nafeez1     
Extras(5 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-58, 3-67, 4-81, 5-86, 6-87, 7-87, 8-110, 9-150, 10-153 (45.5 ov)
Attock Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajab Khan8.42351--
Nisar4   1130--
Mahmood15   3533--
Taimur Khan13.33295--
Gohar1   090--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive