West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI v Tamworth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2013
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 20; Tamworth Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Buckley, D Onion
ScorerA Stacey

Tamworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Renderc Afzal b Hobbis86  13- 
J Dicklbw b Hobbis9  1- 
M Nieldc Jiva b Hafeez Khan4  1- 
R Verityc Hobbis b Hafeez Khan1  -- 
T Philpottc K Patel b Afzal30  4- 
J Rudgec H Patel b Hobbis11  1- 
+J Taylorb H Patel0  -- 
J Onionc John b K Patel33  33 
G Taylornot out23  21 
J Howardnot out1  -- 
W Oniondid not bat      
Extras(9 lb)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-31, 3-37, 4-88, 5-146, 6-150, 7-150, 8-?
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan7   0150--
Hobbis15   6383--
Hafeez Khan14   3482--
Afzal5   0241--
K Patel5   1281--
H Patel4   0451--

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Patelc Verity b J Onion19  4- 
M Patelc Render b Howard74  62 
H Dhoolabb Howard46  61 
+A Johnc J Taylor b Howard10  1- 
Latif Ahmednot out38  42 
Hafeez Khannot out4  1- 
I Jivadid not bat      
*H Pateldid not bat      
A Afzaldid not bat      
J Hobbisdid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 6 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 48 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-100, 3-137, 4-196
Tamworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
W Onion11   3330--
J Onion9   2341--
Rudge1   0100--
Philpott12   1660--
Howard14   1513--
G Taylor1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive