Glamorgan Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 (South West Zone)
VenueHoover Sports Ground, Merthyr Tydfil on 11th June 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 1; Worcestershire Second XI 1
UmpiresJ Entwistle, C Thomas

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Bentnot out11     
CM Tolleylbw b Dennis9     
DA Leatherdalec Derrick b Dennis4     
GR Haynesnot out0     
GJPB Williamsondid not bat      
+SR Bevinsdid not bat      
N Daveydid not bat      
SR Froggattdid not bat      
SM McEwandid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
*MS Scottdid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 12 overs)26
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-26
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirnon6   1180---3.00
Dennis6   382--18.001.33

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Jamesdid not bat      
MJ Canndid not bat      
A Daledid not bat      
DL Hempdid not bat      
PA Cotteydid not bat      
*J Derrickdid not bat      
+ML Robertsdid not bat      
S Kirnondid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
SJ Dennisdid not bat      
RDB Croftdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive