Knowle and Dorridge v Coventry and North Warwickshire
Kingfisher Beer National Club Championship 2013 (Group 8 Preliminary Round)
VenueStation Road, Dorridge on 21st April 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKnowle and Dorridge won the toss and decided to field
ResultKnowle and Dorridge won by 6 wickets
UmpiresM Iwanicki, Saeed Rehman
ScorersDJ Roberts (Knowle and Dorridge), H Vernon (Coventry and North Warwickshire)

Coventry and North Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Horsleynot out84135 8162.22
H Horsleyc Sale b Grundy011 --0.00
M Clementsb N Coley2860 3146.67
S Pathanst Sale b Davidson3032 5-93.75
+S Frenchlbw b B Coley44 --100.00
*DC Vernonc Smith b Grundy316 --18.75
M Mukomenot out1116 --68.75
V Clementsdid not bat      
J Phulldid not bat      
M Johaldid not bat      
Firas Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(14 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (H Horsley), 2-72 (M Clements), 3-125 (Pathan), 4-138 (French), 5-158 (Vernon)
Knowle and Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mottram9   2190-1-2.11
Grundy9   1202--27.002.22
N Coley9   32011-54.002.22
B Coley8   05415-48.006.75
Myers3   0230---7.67
Davidson7   1321--42.004.57

Knowle and Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bakerc French b Johal5390 5-58.89
*D Smithlbw b Johal621 --28.57
SJ Reddishb Johal6168 10-89.71
D Hardingc J Horsley b H Horsley715 --46.67
D Myersnot out29 --22.22
+N Salenot out57 1-71.43
JO Grundydid not bat      
WJ Mottramdid not bat      
C Davidsondid not bat      
B Coleydid not bat      
N Coleydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 21 nb, 10 w)49
Total(4 wickets, 32.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Smith), 2-156 (Reddish), 3-174 (Baker), 4-174 (Harding)
Coventry and North Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Horsley8.203312-50.003.96
Johal9   044321518.004.89
Mukome2   011021-5.50
Vernon5   02901--5.80
V Clements5   02703--5.40
M Clements3   0210---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive