Farnworth v New Brighton
Kingfisher Beer National Club Championship 2013 (Group 6 First Round)
VenueBridgeman Park, Farnworth on 28th April 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Brighton won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresJ Butler, C Wilson
ScorersS Dalton, EJ Shiff

Farnworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adil Nisarc Evans b DR While105120 11387.50
C Baxendaleb Nawab1534 3-44.12
AS Rodzochc Zeb b DR While1322 2-59.09
*D Morrisnot out4064 3-62.50
Anwar-ul-Haqb Zeb5326 54203.85
P Athertonnot out74 -1175.00
AA Rodzochdid not bat      
+S Boothdid not bat      
N Hydedid not bat      
Nakash Qamardid not bat      
M Adnandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Baxendale), 2-108 (AS Rodzoch), 3-161 (Adil Nisar), 4-235 (Anwar-ul-Haq)
New Brighton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans7   0420---6.00
Adnan Ghaus7   0370---5.29
Zeb5   14612130.009.20
Nawab9   1251--54.002.78
DR While9   04821-27.005.33

New Brighton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Whilec and b Adil Nisar4738 52123.68
A Nawabc Morris b Nakash Qamar01 --0.00
DR Whilest Booth b Adil Nisar3649 3-73.47
Adnan Ghausc Hyde b AS Rodzoch911 -181.82
AM Evansc Booth b AS Rodzoch39 --33.33
P Gearyb Anwar-ul-Haq913 1-69.23
*L Botesc AA Rodzoch b Anwar-ul-Haq1013 1-76.92
U Zebnot out73 -1233.33
+J Clarkenot out11 --100.00
A Watkinsdid not bat      
G Johnson-Aleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 22 w)28
Total(7 wickets, 23.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Nawab), 2-79 (JP While), 3-106 (Adnan Ghaus), 4-118 (Evans), 5-130 (Geary), 6-142 (Botes), 7-143 (DR While)
Farnworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan5   03903--7.80
Nakash Qamar3   02612-18.008.67
Anwar-ul-Haq5   1242--15.004.80
Adil Nisar4.50162--14.503.31
AS Rodzoch5   02523-15.005.00
Atherton1   01402--14.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive