Barnt Green v South Northumberland
Kingfisher Beer National Club Championship 2013 (Quarter-Final)
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 18th August 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnt Green won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 5 wickets
UmpiresS Horner, WB Jones
ScorersEM Hickman, DD Stephen

Barnt Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Pollockc Coyne b Goodfellow2726 22103.85
NA Newportc Jobson b Humble2829 4-96.55
TRH Burtonc Heather b Crozier6685 5177.65
RM Wilkinsonb Crozier2962 1-46.77
J Williamsb Coyne39 --33.33
D Lambc Jobson b Humble311 --27.27
NJ Powellnot out2224 1-91.67
AW Pollockc Humble b Wightman1013 --76.92
*AP Suttonnot out77 --100.00
+AJ Smithdid not bat      
S Bevandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (EJ Pollock), 2-84 (Newport), 3-165 (Wilkinson), 4-176 (Burton), 5-178 (Williams), 6-183 (Lamb), 7-204 (AW Pollock)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Humble9   0502--27.005.56
Wightman9   0451--54.005.00
Goodfellow5   0281--30.005.60
Crozier9   0252--27.002.78
Coyne9   0381--54.004.22
Graham4   0270---6.75

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SO Jobsonc Wilkinson b Sutton1524 3-62.50
AT Heatherlbw b EJ Pollock4475 1-58.67
T Hughesc Sutton b AW Pollock1227 2-44.44
P Coughlinc EJ Pollock b Wilkinson6878 6-87.18
*JA Grahamrun out (Burton)2929 --100.00
JJ Coynenot out1617 1-94.12
JN Millernot out1014 --71.43
S Humbledid not bat      
CA Goodfellowdid not bat      
JR Wightmandid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 23 w)31
Total(5 wickets, 44.1 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Jobson), 2-50 (Hughes), 3-133 (Heather), 4-190 (Graham), 5-195 (Coughlin)
Barnt Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson9   1461--54.005.11
AW Pollock9   0451--54.005.00
Burton5   0360---7.20
Bevan9   0360---4.00
EJ Pollock4   0281--24.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive