Army v Club Cricket Conference Under-25s
Other matches in England 1996
VenueOfficers Club Services Ground, Aldershot on 10th June 1996 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference Under-25s won by 45 runs
UmpiresD Wild, B Wilson
ScorersH Ross (Club Cricket Conference Under-25s), J Russell (Army)

Club Cricket Conference Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DA Kenwayc Summersgill b Hutton107156 3168.59
RTP Millerc Palmer b Matthews2764 2-42.19
GJJ Sheenc Palmer b Hutton6269 3289.86
A Pickettnot out1825 --72.00
J Clutterbuckc Palmer b Blagrove3726 32142.31
+BB Mooredid not bat      
P Harveydid not bat      
PJ Stevensdid not bat      
KC Finchdid not bat      
LJ O'Reillydid not bat      
AF Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Miller), 2-194 (Sheen), 3-202 (Kenway), 4-256 (Clutterbuck, 55 ov)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blagrove11   0381-166.003.45
Hutton11   2632-333.005.73
Cornhill4   0270-1-6.75
Matthews11   04911-66.004.45
Carr-Smith11   0370---3.36
Summersgill7   0410---5.86

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Pickc Moore b Finch1561 --24.59
SJ Bunnlbw b Finch5083 5-60.24
N Palmerlbw b Miller69103 2166.99
*CHG St Georgec and b Harvey2939 1-74.36
GN Summersgillrun out810 --80.00
MJ Huttonc Baker b O'Reilly1518 1-83.33
M Blagroveb Baker59 --55.56
JSA Carr-Smithnot out611 1-54.55
SD Masonnot out12 --50.00
DS Matthewsdid not bat      
SDP Cornhilldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Pick), 2-89 (Bunn), 3-175 (St George), 4-177 (Palmer), 5-190 (Summersgill), 6-202 (Blagrove), 7-204 (Hutton)
Club Cricket Conference Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baker11   3271--66.002.45
O'Reilly9   12812154.003.11
Finch11   3332--33.003.00
Harvey10   1351--60.003.50
Clutterbuck5   0250-2-5.00
Miller9   0551-154.006.11





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive