Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers
KFC Twenty20 Big Bash 2013/14
VenueBlundstone Arena, Hobart on 22nd December 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHobart Hurricanes won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsHobart Hurricanes 1; Adelaide Strikers 1
UmpiresMD Martell, SJ Nogajski
TV umpireMW Graham-Smith
RefereeDJ Harper
Reserve UmpireJM Mitchell
Ball-by-ballInnings 1

Adelaide Strikers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Klingernot out3217 515188.24
AD Halesrun out (Gulbis->Laughlin)4919 915257.89
PJ Hughesnot out00 --00.00
CJ Fergusondid not bat      
NJ Reardondid not bat      
MG Neserdid not bat      
+TP Ludemandid not bat      
*J Bothadid not bat      
KW Richardsondid not bat      
BS Oakleydid not bat      
JR Deandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 6 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Hales, 5.5 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mennie1   0130--351-13.00
Bollinger2   0210--54--10.50
Doherty1   01701-   -17.00
Gulbis1   02401--41-24.00
Laughlin1   080--21--8.00

Hobart Hurricanes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TR Birtdid not bat      
+TD Painedid not bat      
*GJ Baileydid not bat      
OA Shahdid not bat      
BR Dunkdid not bat      
JM Menniedid not bat      
EP Gulbisdid not bat      
Shoaib Malikdid not bat      
XJ Dohertydid not bat      
B Laughlindid not bat      
DE Bollingerdid not bat      

--> The match was reduced before play started to 8 overs per side
--> Adelaide Strikers powerplay 1: overs 1 to 2 (22/0)
--> Adelaide Strikers innings: 50 in 3.4 overs
--> BS Oakley made his debut in Big Bash League matches
--> BS Oakley made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> JR Dean made his debut in Big Bash League matches
--> JR Dean made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Shoaib Malik made his debut in Big Bash League matches

M Klinger (25) and AD Hales (21) added 50 in 22 balls for the Adelaide Strikers 1st wicket





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive